Ubicaciones de Jokey

15 plants. 12 countries. 5 continents.

Use my position.

Agents

Theotime Petit

Zone Industrielle 1
62113 Labourse

Phone: +33 789 376 - 006
theotime.petit@jokey.com

Nick Sutton

Industrial Packaging

Phone: +44 (0) 771 183 526 0
Nick.Sutton@jokey.com

Gabriela Musso

Regional Sales Manager North of Spain & Catalunya

Mobile: +34 662 143 833
Gabriela.Musso@jokey.com

Teresa Meriam

North American Sales Manager
150 Mitchell Street
Goderich, ON N7A 3X8

Phone: +1 519 524 9890 ext. 246
teresa.meriam@jokey.com
Fax: +1 519 524 6114

Andrew Greenawalt

Area Sales Manager
150 Mitchell Street
Goderich, ON N7A 3X8

Territories Covered:
IN, OH, PA, WV, VA, NY, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA

Mobile: +1 (610) 952-9697
Andrew.Greenawalt@jokey.com

Stroylux

Bitowaja Str. 13/1
Karaganda

Phone: 8 (7212) 911-215
stroylux-krg@jokeykz.kz

Joshua Means

Area Sales Manager
Territories covered:
NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS, FL, LA, KY
150 Mitchell Street
Goderich, ON N7A 3X8

Mobile: + 1 (678) 787-8251
Joshua.Means@jokey.com

Michael Nabozniak

Area Sales Manager
Territories covered:
Canada: Quebec & Maritimes Montreal
USA: VT, NH, ME

Phone: + 1 (514) 473 1856
Michael.Nabozniak@jokey.com

Jan Mosebach

Jokey SE
August-Mittlesten-Scheid-Str. 23
51688 Wipperfürth

Phone: +49 2267 685 - 1174
Mobile: +49 151 643 155 85
Fax: +49 2267 685 - 19 1174
jan.mosebach@jokey.com

Cord Behr

Bergstr. 77
27305 Bruchhausen

Phone: +49 (0) 4252/ 913160
Mobile: +49 (0) 170/ 4383855
cord.behr@jokey.com

Andreas Zeitler

Spitzweg 19
89346 Bibertal

Phone: +49 (0) 8226/ 940 353
Mobile: +49 (0) 172/ 7462158
Fax: +49 (0) 8226/ 940 354
Andreas.Zeitler@jokey.com

Andreas Rotter

Jokey SE
August-Mittelstenscheid-Straße 23
51688 Wipperfürth

Phone: +49 (0) 2267/685-1131
Fax: +49 (0) 2267 / 685-1133
andreas.rotter@jokey.com

Jean- Philippe Lanier

Lotissement La Fontaine Caron
5, rue des Avocatiers
44300 Nantes

Phone: +33/ (0) 9 63 59 08 10
Mobile: +33/ (0) 6 07 08 26 32
Fax: +33/(0) 2 28 01 03 74
jean-philippe.lanier@jokey.com

Charles Denis

12 rue François Dezeuze
34570 Pignan

Phone: +33/ (0) 6 42 69 16 67
Fax: +33 (0)3 21 64 49 71

André Todorow

Jokey Sohland GmbH
Industriestrasse 4
02689 Sohland a.d. Spree

Phone: +49 35936 36 - 2231
Mobile: +49 171 8232620
Fax: +49 35936 36 - 19 2231
andre.todorow@jokey.com

Profipac GmbH

Daniel Krieger
Lofererstraße 56
6322 Kirchbichl

Phone: +43 664 2560090
Fax: +43 5332 209 333
daniel.krieger@profipac.at

VARDOULIS S.A.

Vasilis VARDOULIS
4rd ring road TRIKALA - LARISSA str.,
TRIKALA 42100 P.O. 198
GREECE

Phone: +302431075144
Mobile: +302431076515
Fax: +302431031185
vardco@otenet.gr

Shawn Roberts

Consumer Packaging

Phone: +44 (0)7717 747217
Shawn.Roberts@jokey.com

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.
Sławomir Fura
ul. Szkolna 15
47-225 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

Phone: +48 604 521 383
slawomir.fura@jokey.com
Fax: +48 14 645 19 29

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.
Jarosław Michalski
ul. Szkolna 15
47-225 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

Phone: +48 784 018 356
Jaroslaw.Michalski@jokey.com

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.
Bartosz Suski
ul. Szkolna 15
47-225 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

Phone: +48 514 974 188
Bartosz.Suski@jokey.com

Jokey Italia

Stefan Meyer
Farnweg 12
D- 73557 Mutlangen

Phone: +49(0)7171/405140
Fax: +49(0)7171/405141
italia@jokey.com

Jokey Niederlande

Bart van Groningen
Holtkampsweg 4
7495 WD Ambt-Delden

Phone: + 31 (546) 473 - 755
Mobile: + 31 (620) 421 - 082
Fax: + 31 (546) 873 - 209
Bart.vanGroningen@jokey.com

Joktal S.A.R.L.

Taleb Abdellatif
Zi Arbal BP. 07
31140 Oued-Tlélat Oran

Phone: +213 / 41 / 43 66 00
Mobile: +213 / 770 10 71 25
Fax: +213 / 41 / 43 75 46
info@joktal.com

Tara Pac Danmark

Phone: +45 98 38 92 66
info@tarapac.com

Jokey Praha CZ s.r.o.

Thomas Fatrdle
Nový Dvur 93
25087 Mochov

Phone: + 420 / 03 26 / 99 99 11
Fax: + 420 / 03 26 / 99 32 28
tomas.fatrdle@jokey.com

Jokey Mogilew OOO

Mytnaja Strasse 3
BY- 212008 Mogilew/ Republik Belarus

Phone: + 375 / (0) 222 31 96 79
Fax: + 375 / (0) 222 32 01 11
jokey@mogilev.by

David Staelens

Molenstraat 106
1770 Liedekerke

Phone: + 32 53 64 88 64
Mobile: +32 471564881
Fax: + 32 53 64 88 64
david.staelens@jokey.com

Amit Nayak

Area Sales Manager
Territories covered:
Canada: ON
USA: NY, MI
38 Sedgewick Circle
Brampton, ON L7A 2P5

Phone: +1 647 823 6293
amit.nayak@jokey.com

Packstar GmbH

David Aebi
Ipsachstrasse 10
CH-2560 Nidau

Phone: +41 (0)32 333 30 58
Mobile: +41 (0) 76 378 30 12
Fax: +41 (0) 32 333 30 61
david.aebi@packstar.ch
Homepage: www.packstar.ch

Jokey Turkey Ambalaj Sanayi A.S.

Emre Altinel
GEBKIM Kocaeli Gebze V (Kimya) Ihtisas O.S.B.
Refik Baydur C. No:15
TR- 41455 Dilovası / Kocaeli

Phone: +90 / 262 648 57 00
Fax: +90 / 262 754 84 82
Emre.Altinel@jokey.com

Luis Gonzalo

Regional Sales Manager Center, Levante and South of Spain & Portugal

Mobile: +34 687 318 920
Luis.Gonzalo@jokey.com
Fax: +33 321 644 971

Tara Pac Finland

Phone: +358 9 348 9185
contact@tarapac.com

Tara Pac Norway

Phone: +47 22 33 36 00
info@tarapac.com

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.

Jokey Poland Sp. z o.o.
Marcin Kołpacki
ul. Szkolna 15
47-225 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

Phone: +48 / 664916481
marcin.kolpacki@jokey.com

Jokey BG d.o.o.

Olgica Jovanic
Četvrta Industrijska 22
22330 Nova Pazova
Serbija

Phone: +381 22321-181
olgica.jovanic@jokey.com

Jokey Plastik Rus Ltd.

Alexey Semenov
Moscow region, Domodedovo, 142006
Vostryakovo mkr, Zaborie str, 2, build 14

Phone: +7 495 739 26 38
Mobile: +7 926 204 92 83
Fax: +7 495 739 26 37
sa@jokey.ru

Schtscherbakow Andrey

Bol.Oktjabrskaja-Str.,30 Jaroslawlj

Phone: +7 (4852) 48 77 77
Fax: +7 (4852) 48 97 36
selena-upack@mail.ru

Tara Pac Sweden

Sankt Annegatan 4
223 50 Lund

Phone: +46 (0)46-23 80 90
contact@tarapac.com

Michael Koca

29.augusta 1898/8
94501 Kómarno

Phone: +421 903 446 109
Fax: +421 357 710 222
miko@jokey.hu

Jokey Egypt for Plastic Packaging Industries

Saif Yousif
Part no. 45/46 Badr City

Phone: +20 (22864) 5591-2-3-4
Mobile: +20 1066672121
Fax: +2 02 28645595

Cedric Lebrec

Estaremos encantados de ayudarle.